Current Repertoire

100% of the covers we perform are original arrangements written by Mosaic Whispers. If you’re interested in purchasing sheet music, please contact the group.

I Say a Little Prayer

OPB: Burt Bacharach
Arr: Donvan Duggins/Nadia Irvin
Solo: Nadia Irvin


Mama Knows Best

OPB: Jessie J
Arr: Samara Lillioja
Solo: Hannah Lacava



OPB: Brittany Spears/Peggy Lee
Arr: Hannah Lacava
Solo: Eden Diamond, Nadia Irvin

Shape of You/One Dance

OPB: Ed Sheeran/Drake
Arr: Hannah Lacava
Solo: Ben Milan-Polisar/Crystal Young



OPB: Todrick Hall
Arr: Samara Lillioja
Solo: Samara Lillioja


Sailor’s Prayer (Alumni Song)

OPB: Rod McDonald
Arr: Jon Krivitzky
Solo: N/A

Adventure of a Lifetime

OPB: Coldplay
Arr: Katie Greenberg
Solo: Israel Hilerio



OPB: James Blake
Arr: Hannah Lacava
Solo: Donovan Duggins


Alma Mater (Washington University)

OPB: William Schuyler
Arr: N/A
Solo: N/A